CENTER
YOUR
RUN!

When running shoe innovation does not focus on runners any more, it is time for a revolution.

A new biomechanical principle. An unprecedented running sensation. A revolutionary shoe – for every runner. We combined our strengths and forces to center yours.

Center your run.

“We unite comfort and support to create something altogether new. Perfunctory category compromises like neutral or support have become obsolete. Once you get to feel this, you will see running shoes through different eyes.”

Andre Kriwet | Founder, innovator, 110% running shoe enthusiast

41 customer reviews

“Our shoe centers the force vector and guides it through the centers of the ankle and the knee joint to reduce harmful tilting and rotational forces when you run. Thus we address the root cause of the problem instead of fighting symptoms and harmful motion later.”

Prof. Dr. Gert-Peter Brüggemann
Founder, scientist, 110% running shoe enthusiast

Truemotion Brand Icon

Centered on the runner

Countless runner types and even more shoe categories, material battles about the fluffiest cushioning or the best energy return. Neutral, cushioning, guidance, support, motion control – so many „treatment options“ that all miss the actual cause of the problem. In the end every runner wants the same: a perfect running experience – as comfortable, natural and efficient as possible.

That is exactly what we strive to achieve. Your running experience is our motivation. Which is why we turned our backs on the mainstream industry to found True Motion!

CENTER YOUR RUN!

Wenn Läufer nicht mehr im Fokus der Laufschuhentwicklung stehen, ist es Zeit für eine Revolution.

Ein neues biomechanisches Funktionsprinzip. Ein noch nie dagewesenes Laufgefühl. Ein revolutionärer Schuh – für jede Läuferin und jeden Läufer. Wir haben unsere Kräfte gebündelt, um Deine zu zentrieren.

Center your run.

„Wir vereinen Komfort und Stabilität zu etwas Neuem. Kompromiss-Schubladen wie Neutral oder Support haben ausgedient. Wer das einmal gespürt hat, wird Laufschuhe mit anderen Augen sehen.“

Andre Kriwet | Gründer, Entwickler, 110% Laufschuh-Enthusiast

25 Kundenrezensionen

„Unser Schuh zentriert die Kraftvektoren und führt sie durch die Gelenkmittelpunkte von Sprung- und Kniegelenk, sodass beim Laufen weniger schädliche Kipp- und Drehkräfte wirken. Wir setzen also an der Ursache an, anstatt später Symptome und Fehlbewegungen zu bekämpfen.“

Prof. Dr. Gert-Peter Brüggemann
Gründer, Wissenschaftler, 110% Laufschuh-Enthusiast

Truemotion Brand Icon

Läufer im Zentrum

Zig Läufertypen und noch mehr Schuhkategorien, Materialschlachten um die flauschigste Dämpfung oder die größte Energierückgewinnung. Neutral, Cushioning, Guidance, Support, Motion Control – so viele „Behandlungsmethoden“, die alle am Ursächlichen vorbeigehen. Dabei wollen doch eigentlich alle Läufer ein und dasselbe: ein optimales Lauferlebnis – so angenehm, bewegungsnatürlich und energieeffizient wie es nur geht.
Genau das wollen wir auch, denn Dein Lauferlebnis ist unsere Motivation. Dafür haben wir der Mainstream-Industrie den Rücken gekehrt und True Motion gegründet!